Chief Mike McNealy mmcnealy@greensburg.in.gov

Assistant Chief Brandon Meyer bmeyer@greensburg.in.gov

Patrol Captain Jarrod McCalvin jmccalvin@greensburg.in.gov

Lieutenant Wayne Davis wdavis@greensburg.in.gov

Lieutenant Joe Radcliff jradcliff@greenburg.in.gov

Sergeant Chris Bridges cbridges@greensburg.in.gov

Sergeant Eric Lusk elusk@greensburg.in.gov

Officer S. Hershberger shershberger@greensburg.in.gov

Officer C. Jones cjones@greensburg.in.gov

Officer J. Mays jmays@greensburg.in.gov

Officer D. Moore dmoore@greensburg.in.gov

Officer M. Terkhorn mterkhorn@greensburg.in.gov

Officer M. Tuttle mtuttle@greensburg.in.gov

Officer A. Gross agross@greensburg.in.gov

Officer D. Fasnacht dfasnacht@greensburg.in.gov

Officer P. Gerkin pgerkin@greensburg.in.gov

Officer K. Jackowicz kjackowicz@greensburg.in.gov

Officer T. Tuttle ttuttle@greensburg.in.gov

Reserve Officer B. Copple bcopple@greensburg.k12.in.us

Reserve Officer J. Tressler jtressler@greensburg.in.gov

Reserve Officer B. Bridges bbridges@greensburg.in.gov

Detective S. Barnes sbarnes@greensburg.in.gov

Detective M. Naylor mnaylor@greensburg.in.gov

Detective M. Colson mcolson@greensburg.in.gov

Detective J. Albert jalbert@greensburg.in.gov