Chief Mike McNealy mmcnealy@greensburg.in.gov

Patrol Captain Derek Fasnacht dfasnacht@greensburg.in.gov 

Lieutenant Jarrod McCalvin jmccalvin@greensburg.in.gov

Lieutenant Wayne Davis wdavis@greensburg.in.gov

Sergeant Joe Radcliff jradcliff@greenburg.in.gov

Sergeant Eric Lusk elusk@greensburg.in.gov

Officer C. Jones cjones@greensburg.in.gov

Officer J. Mays jmays@greensburg.in.gov

Officer M. Terkhorn mterkhorn@greensburg.in.gov

Officer T. Tuttle ttuttle@greensburg.in.gov

Officer R. Canady rcanady@greensburg.in.gov

Officer D. Able dable@greensburg.in.gov 

Officer J. Saer jsaer@greensburg.in.gov

Officer A. Reismiller areismiller@greensburg.in.gov

Reserve Officer J. Tressler jtressler@greensburg.in.gov

SRO/Reserve Officer B. Bridges bbridges@greensburg.in.gov

SRO/Reserve Officer J. Ponsler jponsler@greensburg.in.gov

SRO/Reserve Officer D. Wilson dwilson@greensburg.in.gov

Detective J. Albert jalbert@greensburg.in.gov

Records records@greensburg.in.gov